Your site will not be visible to anyone outside the Brandcast Studio until you decide to publish it.
You can publish your site at any time using the "Publish" button at the right side of the top toolbar:
By default, when you first publish your site, it will be published to a Brandcast subdomain (i.e: yoursite.brandcast.com). You'll specify this when you first create your site, and you can edit it at any time via the Website Settings dialog.
Publishing may take a minute or two, depending on the size of your website.
NOTE: If you do not have permission to publish then the publishing button will be disabled. See more on the publishing permission here.
Sharing Your Website
There's no dedicated "share" function in Brandcast -- but simply publishing it to a Brandcast subdomain, then giving the URL to others, provides a simple method for "staging" your website and giving others a preview of the finished product.
As long as you are publishing your site to a Brandcast subdomain, it will not appear in internet search results (Google, Bing, etc).
If you're concerned about privacy or ensuring that the site remains inaccessible to the public at large, you also having the option of adding password-protection via the Website Settings dialog.
Publishing to a Custom Domain
Before you do this, make sure your site is ready for the world by running through this website launch checklist!
The number of custom domains you can publish to is limited by your edition of Brandcast: Trial users and users of the Free Edition cannot publish to a custom domain. To increase the number of custom domains available to you, upgrade to a paid edition or contact a Brandcast sales representative.
Editing Your Subdomain
The subdomain or custom domain can be edited at any time from the Website Settings dialog.
Note that if you want to make this change after the website has already been published, you must first unpublish the website, then re-publish it in order for the change to take effect.