Once you’ve saved a custom template, you’re free to return to it later to make edits if you want to. Any templates that your team has created can be updated and re-saved at any time.
Note that edits you make will not be applied to sites that have already been created from this template. Your changes will only be applied to new sites created from this template going forward in time.
To edit a template, open the Template Gallery, find the template you want to make changes to, and click the “Edit Template” button at the bottom-right:
Once you open a template for editing, you’ll see a banner across the top of your screen indicating that you are currently working with a template, and not a regular Brandcast website:
You can use the design studio to edit the template as you would normally.
When you’ve completed making your changes, click “Update Template” at the top right of the screen to save it.