You can delete an existing website via the "Open Website" dialog.

From the File menu or the Welcome Screen, select "Open Website..." Then, in the Open Website dialog, select the site that you want to delete.

Then click the "Delete" button at the top right of the window:

You'll be asked to confirm the deletion.

This action is not undoable! Once deleted, your website will be gone forever.

Did this answer your question?